Scoreboard

See how your favorite team is doing this season as scores are updated in the schedule below.

Soccer - Middle School A Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/18
    Away @ St. George's School
vs. St. George's School
  more info
Fri, 12/10/18
    Home @ FIS Fields
vs. St. John's International School
  more info
Sat, 13/10/18
    Home @ FIS Fields
vs. St. John's International School
  more info
Tue, 16/10/18
19:00
  Home @ FIS Fields
vs. FC Koenigstein
  more info
Fri, 19/10/18
    Away @ International School of Brussels
vs. International School of Brussels
  more info
Sat, 20/10/18
    Away @ International School of Brussels
vs. International School of Brussels
  more info
Fri, 26/10/18
    Away @ Zurich International School
vs. Zurich International School
  more info
Sat, 27/10/18
    Away @ Zurich International School
vs. Zurich International School
  more info
Thu, 08/11/18
  T Away @ British School of Brussels
  more info
Fri, 09/11/18
  T Away @ British School of Brussels
vs. International School of Zug and Luzern
SCIS Championship in Brussels
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/11/18
  T Away @ International School of Brussels
vs. International School of Brussels
SCIS Championship in Brussels
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/11/18
  T Away @ British School of Brussels
  more info
Sat, 10/11/18
  T Away @ British School of Brussels
vs. International School Basel
SCIS Championship in Brussels
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/11/18
  T Away @ British School of Brussels
  more info
Primary School
Alfred-Lechler-Str. 10
61440 Oberursel, Germany
+49 (0) 6171-2024-500
Elementary/Upper School
An der Waldlust 15
61440 Oberursel, Germany
+49 (0)6171-2024-0
Wiesbaden Campus
Rudolf-Dietz-Str. 14
65207 Wiesbaden, Germany
+49 (0) 6127-9940-0
powered by finalsite