Scoreboard

See how your favorite team is doing this season as scores are updated in the schedule below.

Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 13/09/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. Wiesbaden American High School
  more info
Sat, 15/09/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. American School in London
  more info
Sun, 16/09/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. American School in London
  more info
Fri, 21/09/18
    Away @ American School of Paris
vs. American School of Paris
  more info
Sat, 22/09/18
    Away @ American School of Paris
vs. American School of Paris
  more info
Thu, 11/10/18
19:00
  Home @ Stroth Center
vs. Eintracht Frankfurt
  0-
Fri, 12/10/18
    Away @ St. John's International School
vs. St. John's International School
  more info
Sat, 13/10/18
    Away @ St. John's International School
vs. St. John's International School
  more info
Fri, 19/10/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. International School of Brussels
  more info
Sat, 20/10/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. International School of Brussels
  more info
Fri, 26/10/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. Zurich International School
  more info
Sat, 27/10/18
    Home @ Stroth Center
vs. Zurich International School
  more info
Tue, 30/10/18
16:30
  Home @ Stroth Center
vs. Internationale Schule Frankfurt Rhein-Main
  more info
Fri, 02/11/18
    Away @ American School of The Hague
vs. American School of The Hague
  more info
Sat, 03/11/18
    Away @ American School of The Hague
vs. American School of The Hague
  more info
Thu, 08/11/18
  T Home @ Stroth Center
  more info
Fri, 09/11/18
  T Home @ Stroth Center
  more info
Sat, 10/11/18
  T Home @ Stroth Center
  more info
Primary School
Alfred-Lechler-Str. 10
61440 Oberursel, Germany
+49 (0) 6171-2024-500
Elementary/Upper School
An der Waldlust 15
61440 Oberursel, Germany
+49 (0)6171-2024-0
Wiesbaden Campus
Rudolf-Dietz-Str. 14
65207 Wiesbaden, Germany
+49 (0) 6127-9940-0
powered by finalsite