Skip To Main Content

School Calendars

Academic Calendars

Below are links to our Academic Calendars, which provide a snapshot of important dates for your annual planning purposes.

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Sat, May 8
SAT Exam
-
Stroth Center
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Exam
-
Stroth Center