Skip To Main Content

Desktop Menu

Mobile Menu

School Calendars

Academic Calendars

Below are links to our Academic Calendars, which provide a snapshot of important dates for your annual planning purposes.

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
FIS Grade 10 and 11 Career Day
-
US Classrooms
FIS Grade 6 Parent Coffee
-
FIS Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
FIS PTG Book Club
-
Stroth Center Room S.215
Sat, Mar 2
FIS SAT Prep Course (Virtual)
-
Online
Sun, Mar 3
FIS SAT Prep Course (Virtual)
-
Online
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 6
FIS Oberursel Campus: Early Closure
Oberursel Campus
FISW Soloists Concert
-
FISW Commons
Fri, Mar 8
FIS ES Family Dance
-
FIS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 9
SAT Exam
-
Stroth Center
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
FIS Grade 7 Parent Coffee
-
FIS Cafeteria
Tue, Mar 12
FIS Grade 8 Parent Coffee
-
FIS Cafeteria
Winter Sports Award Evening
Stroth Center
Wed, Mar 13
FISW Campus: Early Closure
Wiesbaden Campus
FIS Grade 6-12 Spring Sports Tryouts
-
Various locations
AGIS University Fair
-
FIS Auditorium and Foyer
Thu, Mar 14
FIS ES Family Partnership Morning Meeting
-
ES Jr. Lounge
FIS Grade 6-12 Spring Sports Tryouts
-
Various locations
Fri, Mar 15
FIS Grade 6-12 Spring Sports Tryouts
-
Various locations
FIS IB Visual Arts and Music Vernissage
-
US Atrium
Sat, Mar 16
FIS SAT Prep Course (Virtual)
-
Online
Sun, Mar 17
FIS SAT Prep Course (Virtual)
-
Online
Tue, Mar 19
FIS Korean University Information Session
-
FIS Auditorium
FIS Grade 6-12 Spring Sports Tryouts
-
Various locations
FIS Voce Mea Speakers Forum
-
FIS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 20
FIS Faculty and Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Faculty Lounges
Thu, Mar 21
FIS PTG Book Club
-
Stroth Center Room S.215
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31