Skip To Main Content

School Calendars

Academic Calendars

Below are links to our Academic Calendars, which provide a snapshot of important dates for your annual planning purposes.

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Meeting (Virtual)
-
McKay Conference Room
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
FIS New Parent Welcome Coffee & Croissants
-
Mike McKay Conference Room (Stroth Center)
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
FIS Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Off-site
Tue, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
FIS Primary School Admissions Evening
-
FIS Primary School
Thu, Feb 3
FIS Upper School Student Teacher Battle
-
FIS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
FIS SAT Prep Course
-
FIS Upper School